Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Adult Enrichme...

Adult Enrichment

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Guest Speaker Dan Burnett
9

Family Faith F...

Family Faith Formation

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Adult Enrichme...

Adult Enrichment

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Description: Speaker Dan Burnett
10

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
11

Human Concerns...

Human Concerns Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Seton Hall
12

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Seton Hall

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
13
14

Registration W...

Registration Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • All day event

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
15

Doughnut Sunda...

Doughnut Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • All day event

Registration W...

Registration Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • All day event

Parent/Teen 20...

Parent/Teen 2019 Confirmation Information Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Seton Hall
16
17

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
18
19

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
20
21

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Auction

Auction

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Description: "Run for the Roses"
    21st Annual Dinner & Auction
    Crowne Plaza Hotel, Wauwatosa, WI

    http://www.mystelizabeth.com/auction
22
23
24

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
25
26

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
27
28

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
29
30
     

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Adult Enrichment

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Guest Speaker Dan Burnett

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • Family Faith Formation

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:45 PM

  • Adult Enrichment

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

    Speaker Dan Burnett

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sippel Hall

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Human Concerns Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Seton Hall

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Seton Hall

  • Adult Choir

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Registration Weekend

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 All day

  • Children's Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Doughnut Sunday

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 All day

  • Registration Weekend

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 All day

  • Parent/Teen 2019 Confirmation Information Meeting

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Seton Hall

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sippel Hall

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • Adult Choir

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Children's Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Auction

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    "Run for the Roses"
    21st Annual Dinner & Auction
    Crowne Plaza Hotel, Wauwatosa, WI

    http://www.mystelizabeth.com/auction

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sippel Hall

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • Adult Choir

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Children's Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM