Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

New Year's Day...

New Year's Day Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
2

Bereavement Mi...

Bereavement Ministry Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
3
4
5

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council & Parish Staff Retreat Day - Everyone Leads

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
6

Christian Form...

Christian Formation Grade K4-10

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Entire Complex

Confirmation S...

Confirmation Sponsor and Team Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall and Church
7

Nonviolent Com...

Nonviolent Communication Practice Group

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Matthew and Mark Rooms
8

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
9

Seton Book Clu...

Seton Book Club

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Reflection Room
10

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Church
11

Check-in for C...

Check-in for Confirmation Retreat

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Retreat Weekend

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Description: Cedar Valley Retreat Center
12

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Retreat Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Cedar Valley Retreat Center
13

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Retreat Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Cedar Valley Retreat Center

Adult Speaker...

Adult Speaker Series

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Seton Hall

Christian Form...

Christian Formation Grade K4-10

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Entire Complex
14

Family Faith F...

Family Faith Formation

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Entire Complex
15

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall

Financial Coun...

Financial Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
16

Women's Life G...

Women's Life Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reflection Room
17

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Church

Social Justice...

Social Justice Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
18
19
20

Christian Form...

Christian Formation Grade K4-6

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Entire Complex

Hospitality Do...

Hospitality Donut Sunday & Registration Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
21

Nonviolent Com...

Nonviolent Communication Practice Group

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Matthew and Mark Rooms
22

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
23

Women's Life G...

Women's Life Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Reflection Room
24

Rebuilding Dis...

Rebuilding Disciples

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. Paul Room

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Church
25
26
27

NET Retreat Gr...

NET Retreat Grade 7-8

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Christian Form...

Christian Formation Grade 7-10

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room

First Eucharis...

First Eucharist Parent/Child Session

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall West

Confirmation

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Entire Complex
28

Book Club &quo...

Book Club "Sacred Fire"

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Reflection Room
29

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
30
31

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Church
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • New Year's Day Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Bereavement Ministry Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    St. Paul Room

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Pastoral Council & Parish Staff Retreat Day - Everyone Leads

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Christian Formation Grade K4-10

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Entire Complex

  • Confirmation Sponsor and Team Meeting

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Sippel Hall and Church

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Nonviolent Communication Practice Group

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Matthew and Mark Rooms

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Seton Book Club

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Reflection Room

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Church

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Check-in for Confirmation Retreat

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Sippel Hall

  • Confirmation Retreat Weekend

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 11:59 PM

    Cedar Valley Retreat Center

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Confirmation Retreat Weekend

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 All day

    Cedar Valley Retreat Center

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Confirmation Retreat Weekend

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 All day

    Cedar Valley Retreat Center

  • Adult Speaker Series

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Seton Hall

  • Christian Formation Grade K4-10

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Entire Complex

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Family Faith Formation

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    Entire Complex

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

  • Financial Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Paul Room

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Women's Life Group

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reflection Room

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Church

  • Social Justice Meeting

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Paul Room

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Christian Formation Grade K4-6

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Entire Complex

  • Hospitality Donut Sunday & Registration Weekend

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    St. Paul Room

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Nonviolent Communication Practice Group

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Matthew and Mark Rooms

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Women's Life Group

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Reflection Room

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Rebuilding Disciples

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Paul Room

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Church

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • NET Retreat Grade 7-8

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

  • Christian Formation Grade 7-10

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • RCIA

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    St. Paul Room

  • First Eucharist Parent/Child Session

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    Sippel Hall West

  • Confirmation

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Entire Complex

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Book Club "Sacred Fire"

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Reflection Room

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Church