Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Baptism Class

Baptism Class

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reflection Room
2

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Seton Hall
3
4
5
6

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Camp

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Camp

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
8

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Camp

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Camp

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Camp

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

VBC Closing Pr...

VBC Closing Program/Lunch

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
11
12
13
14

Election Day P...

Election Day Polling

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
15

Assumption of...

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Assumption of...

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16

Seton Seniors...

Seton Seniors Ice Cream Social

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Seton Hall

Social Justice...

Social Justice Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
17
18

Registration W...

Registration Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
19

Registration W...

Registration Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Hospitality Su...

Hospitality Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
20

Sandwich Minis...

Sandwich Ministry

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Kitchen
21

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall

Financial Serv...

Financial Services

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Offices
22
23

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall

Holy Land Pres...

Holy Land Presentation

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
25
26
27
28

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
29
30
31
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Baptism Class

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reflection Room

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Seton Hall

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • VBC Closing Program/Lunch

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Election Day Polling

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Seton Seniors Ice Cream Social

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Seton Hall

  • Social Justice Meeting

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Paul Room

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Registration Weekend

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Registration Weekend

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Hospitality Sunday

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Sandwich Ministry

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Kitchen

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

  • Financial Services

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Offices

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Blood Drive

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

  • Holy Land Presentation

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall