Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

All Saints Day...

All Saints Day Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

All Saints Day...

All Saints Day Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
2

All Souls' Day...

All Souls' Day Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

All Souls' Day...

All Souls' Day Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
3

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church
4

Christian Form...

Christian Formation Grade K4-10

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Entire Complex
5

Nonviolent Com...

Nonviolent Communication Practice Group

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Seton Hall
6

Election Day P...

Election Day Polling

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Seton Hall
7

Bereavement Mi...

Bereavement Ministry Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room

Seton Book Clu...

Seton Book Club

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Reflection Room
8

Labyrinth

Labyrinth

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Seton Hall

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Church
9
10

Women's Mornin...

Women's Morning of Reflection

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall and Kitchen

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church
11

Adult Speaker...

Adult Speaker Series

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Seton Hall

Christian Form...

Christian Formation Grade K4-10

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Entire Complex

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Entire Complex
12

Family Faith F...

Family Faith Formation

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Entire Complex
13

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
14
15

Seton Seniors...

Seton Seniors Pot Luck Dinner

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Seton Hall

Social Justice...

Social Justice Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. Paul Room

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Church
16
17

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church
18

Christian Form...

Christian Formation Grade K4-10

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Entire Complex
19

Sandwich Minis...

Sandwich Ministry

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Kitchen

Nonviolent Com...

Nonviolent Communication Practice Group

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Matthew & Mark Rooms
20

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall

Financial Coun...

Financial Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
21

Women's Life G...

Women's Life Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reflection Room
22
23
24
25
26

Monday Morning...

Monday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Reflection Room

SLAW Meeting

SLAW Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
27

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
28
29

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Church
30
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • All Saints Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • All Saints Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • All Souls' Day Mass

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • All Souls' Day Mass

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • Children's Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • Christian Formation Grade K4-10

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Entire Complex

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • Nonviolent Communication Practice Group

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Seton Hall

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • Election Day Polling

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Seton Hall

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Bereavement Ministry Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    St. Paul Room

  • Seton Book Club

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Reflection Room

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • Labyrinth

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Seton Hall

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Church

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • Women's Morning of Reflection

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    Sippel Hall and Kitchen

  • Children's Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • Adult Speaker Series

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Seton Hall

  • Christian Formation Grade K4-10

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Entire Complex

  • Confirmation

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Entire Complex

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • Family Faith Formation

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    Entire Complex

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Seton Seniors Pot Luck Dinner

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Seton Hall

  • Social Justice Meeting

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Paul Room

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Church

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Children's Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church

Sunday Nov 18, 2018

  • Christian Formation Grade K4-10

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Entire Complex

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • Sandwich Ministry

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Kitchen

  • Nonviolent Communication Practice Group

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Matthew & Mark Rooms

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

  • Financial Council Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Paul Room

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Women's Life Group

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reflection Room

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • Monday Morning Book Club

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Reflection Room

  • SLAW Meeting

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. Paul Room

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Church