Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Father Joe's 5...

Father Joe's 50th Jubilee Celebration

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church and Sippel Hall
3

Father Joe's 5...

Father Joe's 50th Jubilee Celebration

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Church and Sippel Hall
4

Nonviolent Com...

Nonviolent Communication Practice Group

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Reflection Room
5

El Salvador Me...

El Salvador Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Reflection Room

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
6

Bereavement Mi...

Bereavement Ministry Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room

Choir Party -...

Choir Party - Bonfire & Picnic

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Outside - Under Canopy

Baptism Class

Baptism Class

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reflection Room
7
8
9
10
11

Family Faith F...

Family Faith Formation

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Entire complex
12

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
13

Guatemala Pare...

Guatemala Parent & Teen Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Seton Hall
15

PA Workcamp Mi...

PA Workcamp Mission Trip Departs

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
16

PA Workcamp Mi...

PA Workcamp Mission Trip

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • All day event

Registration W...

Registration Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17

PA Workcamp Mi...

PA Workcamp Mission Trip

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • All day event

Registration W...

Registration Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Hospitality Su...

Hospitality Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
18

PA Workcamp Mi...

PA Workcamp Mission Trip

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • All day event

Sandwich Minis...

Sandwich Ministry

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Kitchen

Nonviolent Com...

Nonviolent Communication Practice Group

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Reflection Room
19

PA Workcamp Mi...

PA Workcamp Mission Trip

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • All day event

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall

Financial Coun...

Financial Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Offices
20

PA Workcamp Mi...

PA Workcamp Mission Trip

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • All day event

Seton Seniors...

Seton Seniors Annual Picnic

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
21

PA Workcamp Mi...

PA Workcamp Mission Trip

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • All day event

Funfest Chair...

Funfest Chair Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall

Social Justice...

Social Justice Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
22

PA Workcamp Mi...

PA Workcamp Mission Trip

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • All day event
23

PA Workcamp Mi...

PA Workcamp Mission Trip Returns

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
25
26

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall

Vocal Recital...

Vocal Recital - Brendan Sienko

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
27
28

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
29
30

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Father Joe's 50th Jubilee Celebration

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church and Sippel Hall

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Father Joe's 50th Jubilee Celebration

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 10:45 AM to 2:00 PM

    Church and Sippel Hall

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Nonviolent Communication Practice Group

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Reflection Room

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • El Salvador Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Reflection Room

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Bereavement Ministry Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

  • Choir Party - Bonfire & Picnic

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Outside - Under Canopy

  • Baptism Class

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reflection Room

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Family Faith Formation

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    Entire complex

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Guatemala Parent & Teen Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Seton Hall

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • PA Workcamp Mission Trip Departs

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 5:30 AM to 6:30 AM

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • PA Workcamp Mission Trip

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 All day

  • Registration Weekend

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • PA Workcamp Mission Trip

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 All day

  • Registration Weekend

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 9:15 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Hospitality Sunday

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

    Sippel Hall

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • PA Workcamp Mission Trip

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 All day

  • Sandwich Ministry

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Kitchen

  • Nonviolent Communication Practice Group

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Reflection Room

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • PA Workcamp Mission Trip

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 All day

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

  • Financial Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Offices

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • PA Workcamp Mission Trip

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 All day

  • Seton Seniors Annual Picnic

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • PA Workcamp Mission Trip

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 All day

  • Funfest Chair Meeting

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

  • Social Justice Meeting

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Paul Room

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • PA Workcamp Mission Trip

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 All day

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • PA Workcamp Mission Trip Returns

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

  • Vocal Recital - Brendan Sienko

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • Blood Drive

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Sippel Hall