Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

Mom's Group

Mom's Group

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
3
4
5
6
7

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
8
9
10

Piano Recital...

Piano Recital - Greg Hartmann

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11
12
13

Family Faith F...

Family Faith Formation

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
15

Women's L.I.F....

Women's L.I.F.E. Night

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
16
17
18
19
20

Family Rosary

Family Rosary

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
21

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
22
23
24
25
26
27

Monday Morning...

Monday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Catholic Corne...

Catholic Cornerstone

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
28

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
29
30
31
 

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Mom's Group

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Piano Recital - Greg Hartmann

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Family Faith Formation

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Women's L.I.F.E. Night

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Family Rosary

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Monday Morning Book Club

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Catholic Cornerstone

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall