Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

First Eucharis...

Lose It - Smal...

2

AA Meeting

3
4

Pastoral Counc...

5
6

Confirmation C...

7

Christian Form...

Scripture Grou...

8

Lose It - Smal...

9

AA Meeting

10
11
12
13
14

RCIA

Scripture Grou...

15

Lose It - Smal...

16

AA Meeting

Finance Counci...

17
18

Social Justice...

19
20

First Eucharis...

Auction 2021

21

RCIA

Scripture Grou...

22

Lose It - Smal...

23

AA Meeting

24
25
26
27

First Eucharis...

Palm Sunday Ma...

28

Palm Sunday Ma...

Christian Form...

Palm Sunday Ma...

Scripture Grou...

29

Lose It - Smal...

30

AA Meeting

31
   

Monday Mar 1, 2021

  • First Eucharist Reflection/Meeting #2

    Monday Mar 1, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Lose It - Small Group

    Monday Mar 1, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 2, 2021

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Thursday Mar 4, 2021

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Thursday Mar 4, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Mar 6, 2021

  • Confirmation Celebration

    Saturday Mar 6, 2021 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Mar 7, 2021

  • Christian Formation Grade 7-10

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Scripture Group

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Mar 8, 2021

  • Lose It - Small Group

    Monday Mar 8, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 9, 2021

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Sunday Mar 14, 2021

  • RCIA

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Scripture Group

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Mar 15, 2021

  • Lose It - Small Group

    Monday Mar 15, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 16, 2021

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 18, 2021

  • Social Justice Meeting

    Thursday Mar 18, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Mar 20, 2021

  • First Eucharist Retreat

    Saturday Mar 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Auction 2021

    Saturday Mar 20, 2021 6:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Sunday Mar 21, 2021

  • RCIA

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Scripture Group

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Mar 22, 2021

  • Lose It - Small Group

    Monday Mar 22, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 23, 2021

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Saturday Mar 27, 2021

  • First Eucharist Retreat

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Palm Sunday Mass

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 28, 2021

  • Palm Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Christian Formation Grade 7-10

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Palm Sunday Mass

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Scripture Group

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Mar 29, 2021

  • Lose It - Small Group

    Monday Mar 29, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 30, 2021

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778