Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

4
5

6
7

8
9

10

11
12

13
14

15
16
17
18
19
20
21

22
23
24
25
26
27
28

29

30

  

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross Online

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Palm Sunday Mass Online

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Drive-thru Palm Branch Distribution

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Election Polling

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • AA Meeting Online

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Holy Thursday Mass Online

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Good Friday Service Online

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Easter Sunday Mass Online

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • AA Meeting Online

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • AA Meeting Online

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • AA Meeting Online

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Parenting the Love & Logic Way

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Blood Drive

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM