Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
3
4

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • All day event
5
6
7
8
9

Costa Rica Par...

Costa Rica Parent and Teen Mtg

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Seton Hall

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
10
11
12

Mom's Group Fa...

Mom's Group Family Picnic

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Outside, Fire-pit, Sippel Hall
13

Grade 9-12 Cos...

Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
  • Description: Leave Seton 7:00 am
14

Grade 9-12 Cos...

Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: All Day
15

Grade 9-12 Cos...

Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: All Day

Sandwich Minis...

Sandwich Ministry

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Kitchen

Rebuilding Dis...

Rebuilding Disciples

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
16

Grade 9-12 Cos...

Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: All Day

Companions on...

Companions on the Journey Grief Support

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Reflection Room

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
17

Grade 9-12 Cos...

Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: All Day
18

Grade 9-12 Cos...

Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: All Day

Mom's Group Me...

Mom's Group Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Malone Park

Funfest Co-Cha...

Funfest Co-Chairs Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Room

Social Justice...

Social Justice Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St.Paul Room
19

Grade 9-12 Cos...

Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: All Day
20

Grade 9-12 Cos...

Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: All Day
21

Grade 9-12 Cos...

Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: All Day
22

Grade 9-12 Cos...

Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: All Day
23

Grade 9-12 Cos...

Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: All Day

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
24
25
26

Seton Funfest

Seton Funfest

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
27

Seton Funfest

Seton Funfest

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
28

Seton Funfest

Seton Funfest

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
29
30

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
31
   

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Costa Rica Parent and Teen Mtg

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Seton Hall

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Mom's Group Family Picnic

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Outside, Fire-pit, Sippel Hall

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

    Leave Seton 7:00 am

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    All Day

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    All Day

  • Sandwich Ministry

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Kitchen

  • Rebuilding Disciples

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. Paul Room

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    All Day

  • Companions on the Journey Grief Support

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Reflection Room

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    All Day

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    All Day

  • Mom's Group Meeting

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Malone Park

  • Funfest Co-Chairs Meeting

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Room

  • Social Justice Meeting

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St.Paul Room

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    All Day

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    All Day

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    All Day

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    All Day

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Grade 9-12 Costa Rica International Mission Trip

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    All Day

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Seton Funfest

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Seton Funfest

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Seton Funfest

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall