Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Book Club

2
3
4
5
6
7

AA Meeting

8
9
10
11
12
13

Pictorial Dire...

14

Pictorial Dire...

AA Meeting

15

Pictorial Dire...

16
17
18
19
20

Sandwich Minis...

Pictorial Dire...

21

Pictorial Dire...

AA Meeting

22
23

Pictorial Dire...

24
25

Pictorial Dire...

26

Pictorial Dire...

27

Pictorial Dire...

28

Pictorial Dire...

AA Meeting

29
30

Pictorial Dire...

31
 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Book Club

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Monday Jul 13, 2020

  • Pictorial Directory Photos

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • Pictorial Directory Photos

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Pictorial Directory Photos

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 20, 2020

  • Sandwich Ministry

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Pictorial Directory Photos

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • Pictorial Directory Photos

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • Pictorial Directory Photos

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Pictorial Directory Photos

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • Pictorial Directory Photos

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Jul 27, 2020

  • Pictorial Directory Photos

    Monday Jul 27, 2020 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Pictorial Directory Photos

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • Pictorial Directory Photos

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM