Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Parish Office...

3

AA Meeting

4

Parish Office...

5

Pastoral Counc...

6

Arise Family A...

7
8

Adult Formatio...

9

Adult Formatio...

10

Social Justice...

AA Meeting

11

Grief Support

Migrant Minist...

12

Labyrinth (Sip...

Labyrinth (Sip...

13
14
15

Donut Sunday

RCIA

16

Parish Office...

17

Finance Counci...

AA Meeting

18

Women's L.I.F....

19
20
21
22

RCIA

23
24

AA Meeting

25

Bible Story fo...

26

Blood Drive

Adult Choir Pr...

27
28

2nd Annual Tri...

29

Lector Meeting

30

Bel Canto Seni...

31

AA Meeting

    

Monday Jan 2, 2023

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Jan 2, 2023 All day

Tuesday Jan 3, 2023

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 3, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Wednesday Jan 4, 2023

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Jan 4, 2023 All day

Thursday Jan 5, 2023

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Thursday Jan 5, 2023 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 6, 2023

  • Arise Family Adoration

    Friday Jan 6, 2023 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jan 8, 2023

  • Adult Formation Speaker Series (Seton Hall)

    Sunday Jan 8, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jan 9, 2023

  • Adult Formation Speaker Series (Seton Hall)

    Monday Jan 9, 2023 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 10, 2023

  • Social Justice Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Wednesday Jan 11, 2023

  • Grief Support

    Wednesday Jan 11, 2023 12:45 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Migrant Ministry Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 11, 2023 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 12, 2023

  • Labyrinth (Sippel Hall)

    Thursday Jan 12, 2023 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Labyrinth (Sippel Hall)

    Thursday Jan 12, 2023 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 15, 2023

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Jan 15, 2023 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • RCIA

    Sunday Jan 15, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Jan 16, 2023

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Jan 16, 2023 All day

Tuesday Jan 17, 2023

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Jan 17, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 17, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Wednesday Jan 18, 2023

  • Women's L.I.F.E Group

    Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 22, 2023

  • RCIA

    Sunday Jan 22, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 24, 2023

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Wednesday Jan 25, 2023

  • Bible Story for Toddlers

    Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jan 26, 2023

  • Blood Drive

    Thursday Jan 26, 2023 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 26, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    Sanctuary

Saturday Jan 28, 2023

  • 2nd Annual Trivia Night/Kids Night Out

    Saturday Jan 28, 2023 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 29, 2023

  • Lector Meeting

    Sunday Jan 29, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Jan 30, 2023

  • Bel Canto Senior Singers

    Monday Jan 30, 2023 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 31, 2023

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778