Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
2

Baptism Format...

Baptism Formation Session

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reflection Room
3

Mom's Group Me...

Mom's Group Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Matthew-Mark Rooms

Labyrinth Mini...

Labyrinth Ministry

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Seton Hall

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5
6

Christian Form...

Christian Formation Grade K4-10

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
7

Nonviolent Com...

Nonviolent Communications Practice Group

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
9

Bereavement Mi...

Bereavement Ministry Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
10

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11
12
13

Christian Form...

Christian Formation Grade K4-6

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
14

1st Reconcilia...

1st Reconciliation Class

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
15

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
16
17

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
19
20
21
22

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
23
24

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
26
27
28
29

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sippel Hall
30
31

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Baptism Formation Session

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reflection Room

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Mom's Group Meeting

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Matthew-Mark Rooms

  • Labyrinth Ministry

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Seton Hall

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Christian Formation Grade K4-10

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Nonviolent Communications Practice Group

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Bereavement Ministry Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Christian Formation Grade K4-6

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • 1st Reconciliation Class

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM