Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

AA Meeting

2

Baptism Format...

3
4
5
6
7
8

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Con...

AA Meeting

9
10
11
12
13
14
15

AA Meeting

16
17
18
19
20
21
22

AA Meeting

23
24

The Nativity o...

The Nativity o...

25

The Nativity o...

26

The Holy Famil...

27

The Holy Famil...

The Holy Famil...

28
29

AA Meeting

30
31
  

Tuesday Dec 1, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020

  • Baptism Formation Session

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • Immaculate Conception Mass - in-person

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Immaculate Conception Mass - in-person and livestream

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Tuesday Dec 22, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Thursday Dec 24, 2020

  • The Nativity of the Lord

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • The Nativity of the Lord

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday Dec 25, 2020

  • The Nativity of the Lord

    Friday Dec 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 26, 2020

  • The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 27, 2020

  • The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 29, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778