Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4

5

6

7
8
9
10
11

12

13

14
15

16

17

18

19
20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30
      

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Child Ministry Brewer Game Outing

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Leave Seton at 5:00

  • Baptism Formation Session

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reflection Room

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Funfest Co-Chairs Meeting

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Seton Hall

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Church

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Caring Connection Mtg.

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Bereavement Ministry Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    St. Paul Room

  • Costa Rica Parent & Teen Mtg

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Seton Hall

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Christian Formation Ministry Mtg

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. Paul Room

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Father's Day Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Church

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Father's Day Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Church

  • Father's Day Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    Church

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Sandwich Ministry

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Kitchen

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Companions on the Journey Grief Support

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Reflection Room

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Seton Seniors Picnic

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

  • Social Justice Meeting

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. Paul Room

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Grade 9-12 Winchester, KY Workcamp

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 5:00 AM to 6:00 AM

    leave Seton 6:00 am

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Grade 9-12 Winchester, KY Workcamp

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    All Day

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Grade 9-12 Winchester, KY Workcamp

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    All Day

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Grade 9-12 Winchester, KY Workcamp

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    All Day

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Grade 9-12 Winchester, KY Workcamp

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    All Day

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Grade 9-12 Winchester, KY Workcamp

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    All Day

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Grade 9-12 Winchester, KY Workcamp

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    All Day

  • Blood Drive

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Grade 9-12 Winchester, KY Workcamp

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    All Day

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Grade 9-12 Winchester, KY Workcamp

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    All Day