Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

2
3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10
11
12
13

14

15

16
17
18
19

20

21
22

23
24
25
26

27

28
29

30
31

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Mom's Group Meeting

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Hales Corners Pool

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Seton Hall

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Social Justice Event

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Vacation Bible Camp Setup

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Entire Complex

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Baptism Formation Session

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Vacation Bible Camp

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • VBC Lunch

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Bereavement Ministry Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    St. Paul Room

  • Seton Seniors Ice Cream Social

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Seton Hall

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mom's Group Meeting

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    ProHealth Care Park

  • Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Sandwich Ministry

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Kitchen

  • Rebuilding Disciples

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. Paul Room

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Companions on the Journey Grief Support

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Reflection Room

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sippel Hall

  • Financial Council Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Paul Room

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Social Justice Meeting

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Paul Room

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Nonviolent Communication Practice

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Reflection Room

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • 1st Reconciliation Mtg.

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Sippel Hall

  • El Salvador Ministry

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Reflection Room

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Seton Hall

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Blood Drive

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Sippel Hall