Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

No Morning Mas...

5PM Mass

2

Epiphany Of Th...

Epiphany Of Th...

3
4

AA Meeting

5

Migrant Minist...

6
7
8

5PM Mass

9

Baptism of the...

Adult Enrichme...

Baptism of the...

Blessing for 2...

10

Adult Enrichme...

11

AA Meeting

12
13

Labyrinth in S...

Labyrinth in S...

14
15

Pastoral Counc...

16

Alaska Mission...

Coffee & D...

17
18

Finance Counci...

AA Meeting

19

Women's Life N...

20

Social Justice...

21
22

Lector Discuss...

Trivia Night/K...

23

Scripture Grou...

24

Monday Morning...

25

Spaghetti Dinn...

AA Meeting

26
27

Blood Drive

28
29
30
31
     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • No Morning Mass

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 5PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 2, 2022

  • Epiphany Of The Lord

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Epiphany Of The Lord

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022

  • Migrant Ministry Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 8, 2022

  • 5PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 9, 2022

  • Baptism of the Lord

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adult Enrichment Speaker

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Baptism of the Lord

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Blessing for 2021 Baptism Babies - reception to follow mass

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 10:45 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jan 10, 2022

  • Adult Enrichment Speaker

    Monday Jan 10, 2022 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Thursday Jan 13, 2022

  • Labyrinth in Sippel Hall

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Labyrinth in Sippel Hall

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 15, 2022

  • Pastoral Council & Parish Staff Retreat

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Sunday Jan 16, 2022

  • Alaska Mission Trip - Make Meatballs

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

  • Coffee & Donut Sunday

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

  • Women's Life Night

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • Social Justice Meeting

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 22, 2022

  • Lector Discussion

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Trivia Night/Kids Night Out

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jan 23, 2022

  • Scripture Group Meeting

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Jan 24, 2022

  • Monday Morning Book Club

    Monday Jan 24, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

  • Spaghetti Dinner - Alaska Mission Trip

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • AA Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    For more information, call Peggy at (262) 786-2778

Thursday Jan 27, 2022

  • Blood Drive

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM