top of page


Jesus touches our lives through the sacraments. Our celebrations of the sacraments are signs of Jesus' presence in our lives and a means for receiving his grace. The Church celebrates seven sacraments, which are divided into three categories.

Sacraments of Initiation

These sacraments lay the foundation of every Christian life. 

Sacraments of Healing

These sacraments celebrate the healing power of Jesus.


Sacraments of Service

These sacraments help members serve the community.

bottom of page